The Xperiment – Table of Contents

The Xperiment


Disillusioned by reality sex websites, one man sets to plunge into the realm of casual sex and determine what’s real and what’s not. Follow along his weekly picture blog as he tries to pick up women using every trick in the book. Whether it’s paying for sex or creating an elaborate ruse, follow along as he grows from a sexless vagrant to a sexual stud, seeing the successes and the failures.

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7